The International Secretariat

The International Secretariat is the executive body of the ICYCW.

The International Secretariat consists of a maximum of 5 lay members, 3 of whom make up the organisational committee (the President, the General Secretary and the Treasurer). There is also a Chaplain working as Ecclesiastical Assistant.

In 2022, the IS is composed of :

From left to right : Clémence, Fr. Joan, Agnes Monicah, Victor
  • Clémence OTEKPO, International President
  • Victor DABIRE, International Treasurer
  • Agnes Monicah NAMALE, General Secretary
  • Fr. Joan RAMON MARÍN, International Chaplain

The Headquarters of the International Secretariat is based in Rome.

The new ICYCW address : Via del Casaletto, 125 – 00151 Roma, ITALIA

The ICYCW is founded and run by the National Movements. Find here the list of the National Movements composing the International coordination : Y.C.W around the world – CIJOC ICYCW